Contact us

EMEA

Company
Phyron Ab
Address
Linnégatan 2, 114 47 Stockholm, Sweden
Phonenumber
+46 70 825 14 37

North America

Company
Phyron Inc
Address
40 King Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 1H1, Canada
Phonenumber
+1 416 993 9356

General

Talk to sales

emailaddress
sales@phyron.com

General Inquiries

emailaddress
info@phyron.com

Apply for a job

emailaddress
careers@phyron.com

Sales contacts

United Kingdom

Name
Graeme Dengate
emailaddress
graeme.dengate@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+44 794 666 4754

Germany

Name
Eyyüp Kizilkaya
emailaddress
eyyup.kizilkaya@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+49 170 33 25 215

France

Name
Gaël Moysan
emailaddress
gael.moysan@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+33 662 664 147

Italy

Name
Luca Zampana
emailaddress
luca.zampana@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+39 335 188 3907

Nordic/Benelux

Name
Anton Johnsson
emailaddress
anton.johnsson@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+ 46 73 54 41 844

North America

Name
Munish Sharma
emailaddress
munish.sharma@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+1 587 340 2098

North America

Name
Colin Richardson
emailaddress
colin.richardson@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+1 416 993 9356

Partnerships

Name
Mattias Kellquist
emailaddress
mattias.kellquist@phyron.com
Phonenumber
+46 70 716 69 33